About Us - Our Staff

Senior Executive

Principal: Paul Humble

Assistant to the Principal: Rebecca Loesch

Chaplain: Gareth Tyndall

Deputy Principal - Head of Campus: Trevor Howard

Deputy Principal - Teaching, Learning and Innovation: Anthony Heffer

Director of Enrolments and Public Relations: Karen Wilson

Director of Students (Acting): Ross Kennedy

Head of Department - English: Corrina Hawke

Head of Department - HSIE: Gavin Hase

Head of Department - Mathematics: Andrea Barkla

Head of Operations: Alex Sarantakos 


Academic Executive

Head of Academic Administration: Helen Foster

Head of Community, Activity and Service: Jane Lister 

Head of Department - Agriculture: Trevor Dawson 

Head of Department - History: Colin Wright 

Head of Department - LOTE: Virginie Vignas

Head of Department - Music: Jenny Freeman 

Head of Department - PDHPE: Rachael Addison 

Head of Department - Science: Maureen O'Connor 

Head of Department - Students with Additional Needs (SWANs): Kylie Woodgate 

Head of Department - TAS: Vivien Daniher 

Assistant Head of Department - TAS: Isaac Mannion

Head of Department - Visual Arts: Lindie Mannion 

Head of International Baccalaureate: Patricia Humble 


Wellbeing Executive

Year 7:

Leader of Wellbeing - Browning and Sheppard: Lauren Kelly 

Leader of Wellbeing - Fox and Stanley: Justin Buckley (Acting)

Year 8:

Leader of Wellbeing Luke Richardson

Assistant Leader of Wellbeing Jennifer Jenkins 

Year 9: 

Leader of Wellbeing Emma Smith

Assistant Leader of Wellbeing Isaac Mannion 

Year 10: 

Leader of Wellbeing Meegan Johnson

Assistant Leader of Wellbeing Trevor Dawson 

Year 11:

Leader of Wellbeing Amall Liakatos

Assistant Leader of Wellbeing Kelly Bowen 

Year 12:

Leader of Wellbeing Dane Fuller

Assistant Leader of Wellbeing Kym Kjaer 

College Counsellor: Michael Lance