For Parents - Term Dates 2018

 

TERM 3 2018

Tuesday 24 July

Term 3 Commences

Thursday 27 September

Year 12 Farewell

Friday 28 September

Term 3 Concludes

TERM 4 2018

Monday 15 October

Term 4 Commences

Tuesday 16 to Friday 19 October

Year 11 Camp

Thursday 6 December

Presentation Night at Joyes Hall

Monday 3 December to Friday 7 December

Year 10 Work Experience

Monday 10 December to Wednesday 12 December

Activities Week

Wednesday 12 December

Term 4 Concludes

Thursday 13 December

Staff Development Day