For Parents - Term Dates 2019

 

TERM 1 2019

Monday 21 January

College Office Reopens

Monday 28 January

Australia Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 29 January

Staff PD

Wednesday 30 January

School resumes for all students

Friday 1 February

College Swimming Carnival at Oasis

Tuesday 19 February

Student Photo Day

Tuesday 26 February

Open Night

Tuesday 15 March

Athletics Carnival

Friday 12 April

College Cross Country, TRAC Idol

Friday 12 April

Term 1 Concludes

TERM 2 2019

 

Friday 19 April

Good Friday Public Holiday

Monday 22 April

Easter Monday Public Holiday

Thursday 25 April

Anzac Day Public Holiday

Monday 29 April

Term 2 Commences

Tuesday 14 May to Thursday 16 May

NAPLAN testing - Years 7 and 9

Monday 10 June

Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday

Monday 24 June to Friday 28 June

Year 10 Work Experience

Friday 28 June

Term 2 Concludes for Years 7, 9, 11 & 12

Monday 1 July

Parent/Teacher Conferences

TERM 3 2019

Tuesday 23 July

Term 3 Commences

Thursday 26 September

Year 12 Farewell

Friday 27 September

Term 3 Concludes

TERM 4 2019

Monday 14 October

Term 4 Commences

Tuesday 15 to Friday 18 October

Year 11 Camp

Monday 2 December to Friday 6 December

Year 10 Work Experience

Monday 9 December to Wednesday 11 December

Activities Week

Wednesday 11 December

Term 4 Concludes

Thursday 12 December

Staff Development Day